Experimental, Parents, People, Photography

pizza n dad

Yesterday we were at a pizzeria with my parents, for the first time in probably eight years. However, it’s not the pizza that is important. I had my camera and decided to take some indoor shots, and my mama is always eager to be photographed. I took some shots of her, and after that I took one of my father, and I liked it so much. It’s not that he has the beauty of a model, but I have thought for quite a long time that he is in good terms with cameras.

Here are some (not so well taken) shots:

Standard

Leave a Reply

